Brilliant Fool

Last evening as I was playing with Lulu Belle and her squeekie ladybug toy, Action Girl was getting some things done on the computer. By “getting things done”, I naturally mean “having fun poking around the internet”. After a while, I could here her watching some video of some sort and letting out little sounds of bemused glee. When it was done, she gave out one of those warm hearted laughs usually given by parents at children’s performances. Something had tickled her.

“You’ve got to see this!”
“What?”
“I’m not going to ruin it by telling you. It just makes you happy. Come here.”

I made sure Lulu Belle was okay and headed over.

This is what she had found… before you click though, get a cup of coffee. It takes a while to watch the whole thing… and you really should watch the whole thing. Honest

I can’t exactly quantify why… but this is GREAT!

The best thing to do, if you are curious, is to go check out Matt’s web site for the explanation of what this is all about. Personally, he sounds like someone I’d love to hang out with. Although, if he mentions a slide show of his travels, I think I’d have to dive out a window to save my self. It would take months!

Enjoy the weekend!

2 Responses

  1. I remember hearing about this guy on NPR. He set out to film himself dancing in every country on the planet. Pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

