The system is down… ugh.

Just a quick post to let you all know that I’m not tied to a tree or something.

My computer, the one with all the writing on it, is dead, dead, dead and I’m going to have to do some work to get back everything that I wrote but haven’t posted yet. I’ve got the next bit pretty much all done. I just need to get my laptop breathing again to get at it.

Sorry for the wait!

-TP

Epilogue:

I have now gone and bought a brand new laptop, sucked the old hard drive dry and stuffed it all onto the new one. That was WAY the heck too much to have to do… but now it’s done at least. Phew. Now back to the story already in progress… 🙂

Leave a Reply

