Rocket Boy Blog!

So, I set up a place for more on the Rocket Boy adventure. I’ll be writing for both, I think, if I can find the time. Sorry for the long break. The holidays have been… interesting, time consuming and even fun, here and there. We are all well and I hope that things will get back to a more normal writing schedule from here on out.

In the mean time, I’ll post a notice here when there’s something to view over at Rise of The Rocket Boy and continue my more scattered, normal essay-ish style at Fox and Maus.

Happy New Year to you all!

2 Responses

  1. Happy New Year, my friend!

    Can’t wait to hear the next installment of this story.

  2. Thanks! My writing has been nonexistent lately and It’s bummed me out to no end. There have been a myriad of reasons for this, primarily flu related, but I am determined to get the ball rolling again. Thanks for still checking up on me!

    -TP

Leave a Reply

